Royaume-Uni Boutique en ligne / Europe Occidentale / Royaume-Uni / vinyle // Don't Look Now

> vinyle // Don't Look Now


Vinyle rouge 180g

The Original 1973 Score by Pino Donaggio
All new artwork by Jessica Seamans of Landland

Side A
1. John’s Theme (Children Play)
2.Christine Is Dead
3. Candles For Christine
4. John’s Theme (Love Theme)
5. Strange Happenings
6. John's Theme (Laura Leaves Venice)

Side B
7. John’s Vision (Laura’s Theme)
8. Searching For Laura (Laura’s Theme)
9. Through The Streets Of Venice
10. Laura Comes Back
11. Dead End
12. Laura’s Theme (The Last Farewell)

Suppléments :
Printed Inserts
Deluxe Heavyweight Packaging

Editeur : Waxwork Records
Nombre de disque : 1
Pays : Royaume-Uni