Etats-Unis Boutique en ligne / Amérique du Nord / Etats-Unis / Vinyle // async - Remodels

> Vinyle // async - Remodels

BOF Collector

30 €

async has been one of the most critically acclaimed album of the year 2017. Named Album Of The Year by Fact Magazine, it has marked Ryuichi Sakamoto‘s first studio album in eight years.
async remodels is a companion album to async. It features some of the best avant-garde producers and artists who are given the task by Ryuichi Sakamoto to rework their favorite track of async. This collection features unique remodels by the likes of Oneohtrix Point Never, Arca, Alva Noto, Electric Youth, Fennesz, Cornelius, Jóhann Jóhannsson, S U R V I V E, Andy Stott and emerging names such as Motion Graphics and Yves Tumor.
This album allows the fans of async to dig deeper in the musical mind of Ryuichi Sakamoto. It is also a window into the world of contemporary experimental electronic music.

Track Listing

andata - Oneohtrix Point Never rework
andata - Electric Youth remix
Disintegration - Alva Noto remodel
Async - Arca remix
Fullmoon - Motion Graphics remix
Solari - Fennesz remix
Solari - Jóhann Jóhannsson rework
Zure - Yves Tumor obsession edit
Fullmoon - S U R V I V E version
Zure - Cornelius remix
Life, Life - Andy Stott remodel

VO : Musique
Editeur : Milan Music
Nombre de disque : 1
Pays : Etats-Unis